idiosyncraticfashion

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Nastya Portna @ Elite Paris

leave a comment »

Absolute newbie at Elite Paris that her stats are not even known yet. I really dig her look, which surprises me because it’s really different than the type of models that I usually prefer (if you’ve been following this blog, it’s redheads). She has a fragility that intirgues me, but at the same times, possesses this masculine composure that saves her from being boring.

And I realise another thing about her, one that I had not realised before! She has an absolute elfin quality about her, which reminds me of Lord of The Rings. God knows the only thing that kept me from falling asleep were the elves, which brings me to my overt obsession of the perfect woman, Cate Blanchett, something my Literatue classmates has been hounding me for months now. Anyways Nastya is so new that the only work she’s done is a killer editorial for Harpers Bazaar Ukraine.

Written by asyrafny

January 6, 2010 at 5:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment