idiosyncraticfashion

Just another WordPress.com weblog

aMUSE Cottontail Caper

with 2 comments

I’d like to think of myself as a romantic, although quite frankly, there’s no one for me to share the romance with. But enough about me and more about what I’m about to post. Fashion photographs shot in nature, that exudes romanticism, always gets to me, because I love the serenity of the surroundings, although quite ironically, I hate being in nature. So, I do appreciate tulles and babydoll dresses that are juxtaposed against Mother Nature’s rustic charms. That is why I absolutely adore this image:

aMUSE campaign

This is actually a campaign for a local label, and of course, I would never have found out about such a wonderful collection and campaign if it weren’t for Ashburn Eng, who’s the creative force behind this campaign, and his site. So, I shall just leave you at that, and you MUST proceed to his site to view the rest of the campaign and also all his other wonderful works.

P.S: I think it’s much better than Stella-Mccartney’s-Bambi-Influenced-Sigrid-Starred-Campaign

Written by asyrafny

November 10, 2009 at 7:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dear asyraf, you got a mention from testshootgallery in return for this post! 😀

    TraiT

    November 18, 2009 at 12:32 pm

  2. hey! thank you so much for your mention!!! =)
    big hugs

    jeni

    November 22, 2009 at 7:05 pm


Leave a Reply

