idiosyncraticfashion

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kate Moss – Vogue Paris October 2009

leave a comment »

kate

I will be the first to admit that I’m not Kate Moss’ biggest fan. However, this cover literally made me gasp, because it reminded me so much of past Vogue covers that people are ‘gaga-ing’ over right now. To me, this is the best I’ve seen her in recent years. There is a sense of luxury to the cover, such that I don’t care if her eyes are slightly closed, or if her mouth is open a little bit too much. I just love his cover.

I may not be able to speak or understand French, but in years to come, if people asked me what motivated me to buy my first French Vogue, I’d say, “It’s because of Kate Moss.”

[image: tfs via surrealseven]

Written by asyrafny

September 21, 2009 at 1:53 pm

Posted in Magazine

Leave a Reply

